

Participating Community Colleges

2025-2026 Community Colleges Scholarship

Alamance Community College

Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College

Beaufort County Community College

Bladen Community College

Blue Ridge Community College

Brunswick Community College

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Cape Fear Community College

Carteret Community College

Catawba Valley Community College

Central Carolina Community College

Central Piedmont Community College

Cleveland Community College

Coastal Carolina Community College

College of The Albemarle

Craven Community College

Davidson County Community College

Durham Technical Community College

Edgecombe Community College

Fayetteville Technical Community College

Forsyth Technical Community College

Gaston College

Guilford Technical Community College

Halifax Community College

Haywood Community College

Isothermal Community College

James Sprunt Community College

Johnston Community College

Lenoir Community College

Martin Community College

Mayland Community College

McDowell Technical Community College

Mitchell Community College

Montgomery Community College

Nash Community College

Pamlico Community College

Piedmont Community College

Pitt Community College

Randolph Community College

Richmond Community College

Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Robeson Community College

Rockingham Community College

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College

Sampson Community College

Sandhills Community College

South Piedmont Community College

Southeastern Community College

Southwestern Community College

Stanly Community College

Surry Community College

Tri-County Community College

Vance-Granville Community College

Wake Technical Community College

Wayne Community College

Western Piedmont Community College

Wilkes Community College

Wilson Community College